Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2018-10-17
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
I only booked it for getting from the airport to hotel .I was that impressed with the service that I booked the return for getting back to the airport.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-17
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Our driver, Albert if im not mistaken.. is very friendly and has excellent english.. definately a 5 star driver. Please send my regards to him. Couple from Indonesia :)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-10-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Fantastic service. Will recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Was a great experience and will definitely use your service again, and recommend it to my friends.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Hi the best transfer we have had so far.The car was the top of the range Merc and the driver was so helpful and he was there waiting for us and the return was just as good he came early to make sure we got. to the airport on time as the traffic was very bad as it was peek time on thr road 10 out 10
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-01
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Bit too fast
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-01
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-09-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-26
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
very efficient, punctual and courteous service! I took them from and to the airport very reasonable priced!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-24
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent option!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. On time. Wold you recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-19
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-17
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Súper contentos con el servicio ofrecido! Puntualidad, comomidad y el chófer muy simpático y conducía muy bien! Lo recomiendo 100%
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-13
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
I have no complaints at all about the service you provided, it was top class. You sent me one email which confirmed everything I needed to know so I didn't need to contact you again, the drivers were brilliant and both very funny, and were informative and friendly. I would highly recommend your company to others and have put a positive review on trip advisor for you. Kind regards, Ben
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Our driver Marious( not sure how to spell it) was very friendly and gave us a lot of information. The ride and service was excellent! will use it again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-06
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Very comfortable with best driver. Thanks.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
5 Stars all round
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-05
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service, punctual, friendly
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-03
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Very good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Todo perfecto
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Punctuality: 1   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you so much for the excellent service from Wein Transfer. The very smart driver was waiting for us at the airport, after welcoming us to Vienna he carried our luggage to the car and made us feel at home. After a lovely drive, we arrived at our hotel feeling refreshed and ready to explore Vienna. The vehicle was excellent, very clean and spacious. We would certainly use Wein Transfer again when visiting Vienna and would highly recommend the company to friends, family and other travellers who we meet. Many thanks, once again Harold Mills
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All service from airport to hotel and hotel to airport return where first class. Both drivers very good and some great information was shared for our visit in Vienna. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutely wonderful driver. He went above and beyond our expectations. We had been traveling for over 24 hours and it was great to be picked up at the airport baggage claim and delivered to our hotel door. We also got some Vienna history and tour on the way.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Fantastic service and I would definitely choose this transport again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were very pleased with the service. Our driver was professional yet friendly. He gave us some very good introductory information on Vienna.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-24
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Driver was on time and very friendly
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Baden
Reliable and professional!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Super efficient and well priced service. The driver was waiting for us as we arrived at the airport holding a clear name sign and we were collected from our hotel at the appointed time (six minutes early!!). Everything worked as it should and was stress and fuss-free. Would highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-14
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-10
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Very nice experience. Perfect ponctuality, very good price, and no extra pressure on the scheduled arrival flight time of the plane if late. I recommand strongly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutely excellent service. On time, friendly and would recommend highly to others.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both drivers were on time and we were very happy with our transfer. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service would use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent and very friendly service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Driver was very punctual and helpful especially the one who met us at the airport. On the way to the hotel he recommended and pointed to us some places of interest to visit. The vehicle was clean and new. Could easily accommodate five or more people with luggage.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Drivers were friendly and available, very good their driver style, they're very punctual at the roundtrip.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-25
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Fantastic service and I would definitely choose this transport again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 Stars for everything - you took us from Vienna airport to our hotel & the next day to Mayerling & Heiligenkreuz. All great!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10