Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

2021-08-13
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-08-10
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Not only was our driver early, but he was incredibly friendly and helpful too. Absolutely recommend!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-08-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Contentísimo con el servicio, la puntualidad y los conductores. Super recomendable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-08-06
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Wirklich ein sehr netter Fahrer. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Gerne wieder!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2021-07-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Krems an der Donau
The driver was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable, on time, clean spacious vehicle....he was really great
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-12-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent Service, polite and comprehensive driver, I am very happy that I chose Wien Transfer to welcome my family in Vienna. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-08-21
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. The vehicle was spotless and well-maintained. The driver was punctual and safe. He was also extremely helpful with lots of information about the sights in Vienna and ideas for things to do.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-08-09
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-08-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-08-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very reliable service, friendly and helpfull driver, very good vehicle. Nothing wrong
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-03-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service very prompt and professional. Driver who collected us from the airport was very helpful and informative. Good value for money would definitely recommend have reviewed on trip advisor too
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-03-09
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Great service as always.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-03-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very happy with the service. Both drivers were punctual and courteous. We will be happy to recommend wientransfer.com in future.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-03-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Driver was friendly and efficient. It was a very smooth journey. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-02-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Aucun souci, d'aucune sorte, malgré le fait que l'avion avait une heure de retard. Je recommande!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-02-13
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very satisfactory transfer. I would highly recommend this service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-02-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Servicio correcto, puntual y coche tal como dice la descripción
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-02-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you.Everything was fine. We will use tour facilities in the future again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-02-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great cars with friendly drivers. Punctual and efficient, would highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
往路も復路もバウチャーの提出をドライバーから求められました。もし本当に必要ならば「バウチャーを2部(往復分)プリントアウトして持参すること」と予約確定のメールに記載した方が良いと思います。
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2020-01-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service from and to airport. Drivers helpful and made pleasant conversation. We will use Wien transfer again when we visit. THANKS
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The driver met us at the airport, as promised, and was very polite & helpful. He briefed us on our journey to the hotel and the trip went well.On the return journey, the driver arrive on time, and found the quickest route through rush-hour Vienna. We arrived at the airport in plenty of time. Overall, an excellent service, one that we highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-21
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
the best service in Vienna, Ernesto best driver worldwide!!! thanks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-18
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very satisfactory. The car was not as spacious and the ride not as smooth as we might have hoped.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2020-01-16
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
On time for pick up and return. Polite drivers. No problems.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2020-01-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
It was perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-08
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both airport and hotel pick up were right on time! Car comfortably seated four.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good and thank you. Tony
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-05
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very polite driver and on time! No complaints at all.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. On time and both drivers friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Exactly as described.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
De chauffeur stond al te wachten. Een prima rit voor een scherpe prijs!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All good thank you will certainly recommend to one and all. Mr Robert Jack
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 stars all round
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2020-01-01
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
everything ok/ amnon binshtein
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything has been perfect. Fast, punctual. Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-31
Vienna International Busterminal (VIB)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service - exactly what we wanted..... Driver was waiting by entrance, was really pleasant and friendly, speaking excellent English. Lovely car and pleasant journey to our hotel. Would definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Muy recomendables, fueron superpuntuales tanto en el aeropuerto como en el hotel para recogernos. Eramos un grupo de 10 personas y nos llevaron dos furgonetas super amplias y muy cómodas. Ambos conductores fueron respectuosos en la conducción y nos ayudaron para la carga y descarga de equipaje. Decididamente es una empresa perfecta para el transfer en Viena. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Brilliant service and drivers, highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were totally happy with the service. Our driver was punctual at both airport arrival and return trip to airport
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-20
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Driver was early and waiting for us. Very polite and professional. Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9