Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2018-08-14
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-10
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Very nice experience. Perfect ponctuality, very good price, and no extra pressure on the scheduled arrival flight time of the plane if late. I recommand strongly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Todo muy bien. Perfecto
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutely excellent service. On time, friendly and would recommend highly to others.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both drivers were on time and we were very happy with our transfer. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-08-05
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service would use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent and very friendly service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Driver was very punctual and helpful especially the one who met us at the airport. On the way to the hotel he recommended and pointed to us some places of interest to visit. The vehicle was clean and new. Could easily accommodate five or more people with luggage.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Drivers were friendly and available, very good their driver style, they're very punctual at the roundtrip.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-25
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Fantastic service and I would definitely choose this transport again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 Stars for everything - you took us from Vienna airport to our hotel & the next day to Mayerling & Heiligenkreuz. All great!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-20
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-19
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
The driver waited for us before the time we booked, and he is jentle and kind, very helpful for our luggages. Highly recommend this company to you all, and will book Wien Transfer next time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-07-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Mariazell
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Todo perfecto. Tal como se contrató. Muy amables. Un 10. Lo recomiendo.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Good servicie, puntually and vehicle. On the way back he came to the hotel 45 minutes before the time we said and on the way out, despite the flight delay of an hour and a half, there he was. Thanks for everything. We will repeat if you need to transfer elsewhere
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We’re very happy with your services: good vans, helpful drivers - a very smooth transfers! Thank you Jetsupa
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you for nice transfer arrangement. By the way I need payment receipt for the purpose of reimbursement. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service, friendly driver. I was even able to change the pick-up time last minute due to one of my flights being cancelled. Highly recommended!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
Really good transfer. Perfectly on time and great driver. Only downside was the aircon in the back was not very good so in the 33 degree temps we were all sweltering! But then i guess its not normally that warm...
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-21
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were very pleased with the service offered by your company. The drivers were courteous punctual and very helpful. The cars were very well maintained and clean and air conditioned. We would recommend this company to anyone who might visit Vienna and need transfers both to and from the airport. We give you five stars for each category!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very great service to and from the airport. Both drivers were on time, friendly, and professional. I very much enjoyed my visit to Vienna, Austria thanks to Wien transfer. I will definitely rely on this service for future trips to Austria!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Impeccable service, on time, helped with our luggage at the point. I would recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-04
Salzburg-Vienna Airport (VIE)
All categories 5star.Very happy with the service. Keep it up
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very nice and helpful driver, pointed out places to us on the way in, which we very much appreciated. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pickup from the airport to the hotel went very smoothly even though our flight was 3 hours behind schedule and it was very late evening when we landed, the driver had waited with clear signage and was very pleasant & helpful at all times. Pickup from the hotel to the airport also went very smoothly , driver was on time & helped with our luggage at the dropoff point. Would definitely recommend this company for its taxi services. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. Driver was great and very helpful. Would recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-05-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-27
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
During our stay in Vienna my group had the opportunity to use your services four times. Three times for various airport transfers and once from a hotel in the city to our rented apartment. All the drivers were punctual, friendly and helpful. Each time the vehicles were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely use your services again should we need transfer service in Vienna. Thank you for making our stay in Vienna that much more enjoyable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service with informative drivers
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-22
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Impress all
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very exceptional service. Nice drivers and good autos. Will use them again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I booked our transfer using my boarding pass. My boarding pass did not list the time in 24 hour format, so the driver evidently was at the airport 12 hours before we arrived. Perhaps on your website it needs to indicate am or pm, or should only accept 24 hour times. You were very accommodating when I called. Thank you for your understanding.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
This was our second visit to Vienna and we used your service on the first trip to pick us up from the airport and this second time for both pick up and drop off. Your service is very professional but friendly at the same time. We would certainly recommend you to any friends and family who are visiting Vienna and we will definitely use Wien Transfer for our next visit to Vienna.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-17
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8