Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2018-07-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 Stars for everything - you took us from Vienna airport to our hotel & the next day to Mayerling & Heiligenkreuz. All great!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-20
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-19
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
The driver waited for us before the time we booked, and he is jentle and kind, very helpful for our luggages. Highly recommend this company to you all, and will book Wien Transfer next time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-07-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Mariazell
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Todo perfecto. Tal como se contrató. Muy amables. Un 10. Lo recomiendo.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Good servicie, puntually and vehicle. On the way back he came to the hotel 45 minutes before the time we said and on the way out, despite the flight delay of an hour and a half, there he was. Thanks for everything. We will repeat if you need to transfer elsewhere
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We’re very happy with your services: good vans, helpful drivers - a very smooth transfers! Thank you Jetsupa
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you for nice transfer arrangement. By the way I need payment receipt for the purpose of reimbursement. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service, friendly driver. I was even able to change the pick-up time last minute due to one of my flights being cancelled. Highly recommended!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-07-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
Really good transfer. Perfectly on time and great driver. Only downside was the aircon in the back was not very good so in the 33 degree temps we were all sweltering! But then i guess its not normally that warm...
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-21
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were very pleased with the service offered by your company. The drivers were courteous punctual and very helpful. The cars were very well maintained and clean and air conditioned. We would recommend this company to anyone who might visit Vienna and need transfers both to and from the airport. We give you five stars for each category!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very great service to and from the airport. Both drivers were on time, friendly, and professional. I very much enjoyed my visit to Vienna, Austria thanks to Wien transfer. I will definitely rely on this service for future trips to Austria!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-05
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Impeccable service, on time, helped with our luggage at the point. I would recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-04
Salzburg-Vienna Airport (VIE)
All categories 5star.Very happy with the service. Keep it up
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very nice and helpful driver, pointed out places to us on the way in, which we very much appreciated. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-06-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pickup from the airport to the hotel went very smoothly even though our flight was 3 hours behind schedule and it was very late evening when we landed, the driver had waited with clear signage and was very pleasant & helpful at all times. Pickup from the hotel to the airport also went very smoothly , driver was on time & helped with our luggage at the dropoff point. Would definitely recommend this company for its taxi services. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. Driver was great and very helpful. Would recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-05-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-27
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
During our stay in Vienna my group had the opportunity to use your services four times. Three times for various airport transfers and once from a hotel in the city to our rented apartment. All the drivers were punctual, friendly and helpful. Each time the vehicles were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely use your services again should we need transfer service in Vienna. Thank you for making our stay in Vienna that much more enjoyable.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service with informative drivers
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-22
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Impress all
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very exceptional service. Nice drivers and good autos. Will use them again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I booked our transfer using my boarding pass. My boarding pass did not list the time in 24 hour format, so the driver evidently was at the airport 12 hours before we arrived. Perhaps on your website it needs to indicate am or pm, or should only accept 24 hour times. You were very accommodating when I called. Thank you for your understanding.
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
This was our second visit to Vienna and we used your service on the first trip to pick us up from the airport and this second time for both pick up and drop off. Your service is very professional but friendly at the same time. We would certainly recommend you to any friends and family who are visiting Vienna and we will definitely use Wien Transfer for our next visit to Vienna.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-17
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-13
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I was able to spot the driver immediately. He was very friendly and very informative about Vienna. Almost wanted to hire him as a tour guide!!!. Highly recommend your company.!!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
A very efficient service. Driver was on time for pick up and drop off to the airport on time. The vehicle was spacious and comfortable. The driver on both journeys did not converse much but this may have been due to language barrier. Overall a great service and I would use it again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very efficent and polite service, would recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-08
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Would definitely recommend your services to anyone travelling to Vienna. Both ways drivers were efficient, friendly and of great assistance.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very friendly and informative driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Dear Sirs, Vehicles and drivers were perfect. especially timing. ı was really happy to use Wien Transfer. best regards, Gökhan
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything was great. Our driver was on time, polite and made sure that we found our apartment before he left. Thank you Wientransfer!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very nice driver. Would highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everythiong ok, maybe but just 5 minutes to wait for driver when arrived to the airport and a bit too fast the driving when come back to the airport (around 150 km/h on the Higway).
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-05-01
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service, both drivers were very helpful and friendly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8