Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

2019-12-05
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Hope the drivers can help on carrying the luggage to the car boots. We have few big luggages and a baby. Thanks for the consideration.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-03
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Waiting for us at airport
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-01
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Service impeccable Mon transfert de l'aéroport à Vienne centre était parfait. J'utiliserais de nouveau ce service une autre fois et je recommande sans hésiter Marie Ruis
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-30
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
EVERYTHING WAS REALLY PERFECT CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR SERVICES THANKS
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-28
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Great driver, very friendly and helpful. 5 stars. Excellent English. The driver gave me a very good impression of Wien Transfer. I would use Wien Transfer again in the future!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-20
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Bratislava (alle Bezirke)
All great, both drivers were there on time, we were allowed to hook up our own phone to the stereo for the drive. Thank you very much. The minibus were almost new, though we paid for the premium class, we didn't expect a what looked like a 2019 Ford, with climate control in the rear.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-16
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Perfect. Great driver.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-13
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Excellent service. With both transfers the drivers were not only friendly but very knowledgable about vienna. Would definitely use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-13
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very professional and friendly drivers. We were impressed!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-08
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Krems an der Donau
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-06
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Outstanding service driver few minutes late not there on arrival no big deal. departure from hotel driver early full of information wish we had him both trips. Highly recommend this service
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-30
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
all good
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
All was perfect and
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-10-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Perfecto
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-21
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-20
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Everything sas perfect, véhicule, driver and his ponctualily. I Will récolent thé service
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-17
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-16
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Bratislava (alle Bezirke)
Alles hat perfekt geklappt. Danke für den guten Service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-12
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-12
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service at both pickup and return
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-09
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Muy profesionales y puntuales
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent driver All excellent 5 out of 5 We will use again
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-03
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
We will recommend your company..
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-02
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Great driver, pleasant and helped with the luggage. He dropped us at our airline counters and everything went well. Five stars all around. Raynald Chartrand
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-01
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Very good service. Exactly what we were expecting. Reasonable price.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-22
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very pleased with the service even at 4am the driver was on time and helped with my luggage.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-19
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Bratislava (alle Bezirke)
The driver was punctual, professional and pleasant.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-15
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-14
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
The driver was really very very nice and courteous and the best part is he is an honest person....i forgot my mobile and came to return it back...... Much much appreciated
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-10
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
The driver was punctual, even early and the entire experience as expected. Would definitely use and recommend to others. Excellent price and service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-07
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Driver was punctual, he picked us up from the apartment where we were staying. The ride and the car were pleasant.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-03
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very good
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-03
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
This is an excellent service, my driver was very professional, polite and punctual - what more could I ask for? Great work WIEN TRANSFERS!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-02
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-31
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
I always use wientransfer when going to Vienna. Service was excellent, Drivers Super nice and always on time . Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-31
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Perfect!!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-30
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-08-28
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Everything was excellent, would highly recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-27
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-25
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent on all matters both on hin and out transfers.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-24
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Le chauffeur était très sympathique!! Et la voiture.. ou plutôt le van était très confortable et spacieux!! Je recommande sans hésitation!! Et j utiliserai à nouveau si besoin
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-16
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-16
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-12
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
From the airport to the hotel, the driver was not friendly. He was driving too fast. The transfer from hotel to airport was very good.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-11
Krems an der Donau-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Simply outstanding service from Walter - beyond expectations. Arrived early, pointed out key points of interest on our route, and beautifully clean vehicle. A pleasure riding with him.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-10
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very kind the driver. Good help after having a late flight Thanks
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-07
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-06
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
It worked just as expected.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-06
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
It was good to use. He was a cheerful female driver. Although it was a few minutes behind the reservation time, I was relieved to contact me that I was late for the hotel. I also checked the plane I was going to ride and sent it to the terminal. I was able to ride with peace of mind with a gentle person by safe driving. The suitcase was safe because it was a big car.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-05
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Brno
It was a very pleasant experience with nice driver, punctuality and good prices. Highly recommended!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7