Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2020-01-16
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
On time for pick up and return. Polite drivers. No problems.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2020-01-08
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
It was perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-08
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-07
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-06
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Both airport and hotel pick up were right on time! Car comfortably seated four.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-06
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very good and thank you. Tony
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-05
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very polite driver and on time! No complaints at all.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Great service. On time and both drivers friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Exactly as described.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
All was perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
De chauffeur stond al te wachten. Een prima rit voor een scherpe prijs!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
All good thank you will certainly recommend to one and all. Mr Robert Jack
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-03
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
5 stars all round
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-01
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
everything ok/ amnon binshtein
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-31
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Everything has been perfect. Fast, punctual. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-31
Vienna International Busterminal (VIB)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-27
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-26
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service - exactly what we wanted..... Driver was waiting by entrance, was really pleasant and friendly, speaking excellent English. Lovely car and pleasant journey to our hotel. Would definitely use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Muy recomendables, fueron superpuntuales tanto en el aeropuerto como en el hotel para recogernos. Eramos un grupo de 10 personas y nos llevaron dos furgonetas super amplias y muy cómodas. Ambos conductores fueron respectuosos en la conducción y nos ayudaron para la carga y descarga de equipaje. Decididamente es una empresa perfecta para el transfer en Viena. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Brilliant service and drivers, highly recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-20
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
We were totally happy with the service. Our driver was punctual at both airport arrival and return trip to airport
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-20
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Driver was early and waiting for us. Very polite and professional. Thanks
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-19
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Great service!!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-18
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Very good service. Punctual, clean and good value. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-17
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
I arranged this for my stepdaughter jenna hunt, she says that the service was impeccable,prompt and nice cars.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-17
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. They were ready when needed and even when I requested a last minute time change, they were able to help. Would use them again and certainly recommend them.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-15
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very pleased with the service both ways. The vehicles were excellent and the drivers were both very helpful, especially the return driver. We would recommend this service to any friends visiting Vienna.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-15
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Would recommend
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-12
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Absolutt good service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-12
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Fantastic service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-10
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-09
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Punctual, friendly and efficient. Great transfer service ! Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-08
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-07
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-07
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very good service all round. Would use you again and also recommend you to others. Many thanks. Susan De Rosa
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-05
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Hope the drivers can help on carrying the luggage to the car boots. We have few big luggages and a baby. Thanks for the consideration.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-03
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Waiting for us at airport
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-01
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Service impeccable Mon transfert de l'aéroport à Vienne centre était parfait. J'utiliserais de nouveau ce service une autre fois et je recommande sans hésiter Marie Ruis
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-30
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
EVERYTHING WAS REALLY PERFECT CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR SERVICES THANKS
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-28
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Great driver, very friendly and helpful. 5 stars. Excellent English. The driver gave me a very good impression of Wien Transfer. I would use Wien Transfer again in the future!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-20
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Bratislava (alle Bezirke)
All great, both drivers were there on time, we were allowed to hook up our own phone to the stereo for the drive. Thank you very much. The minibus were almost new, though we paid for the premium class, we didn't expect a what looked like a 2019 Ford, with climate control in the rear.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-16
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Perfect. Great driver.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-13
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Excellent service. With both transfers the drivers were not only friendly but very knowledgable about vienna. Would definitely use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-13
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very professional and friendly drivers. We were impressed!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-08
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Krems an der Donau
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-11-06
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Outstanding service driver few minutes late not there on arrival no big deal. departure from hotel driver early full of information wish we had him both trips. Highly recommend this service
Pünktlichkeit 3   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-30
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
all good
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
All was perfect and
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-10-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Perfecto
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-10-21
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8