Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2020-03-12
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service very prompt and professional. Driver who collected us from the airport was very helpful and informative. Good value for money would definitely recommend have reviewed on trip advisor too
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-03-09
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Great service as always.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-03-03
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very happy with the service. Both drivers were punctual and courteous. We will be happy to recommend wientransfer.com in future.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-03-02
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Driver was friendly and efficient. It was a very smooth journey. Thank you.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-02-26
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Aucun souci, d'aucune sorte, malgré le fait que l'avion avait une heure de retard. Je recommande!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-02-13
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very satisfactory transfer. I would highly recommend this service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-02-06
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Servicio correcto, puntual y coche tal como dice la descripción
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-02-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Thank you.Everything was fine. We will use tour facilities in the future again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-02-02
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Great cars with friendly drivers. Punctual and efficient, would highly recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-29
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
往路も復路もバウチャーの提出をドライバーから求められました。もし本当に必要ならば「バウチャーを2部(往復分)プリントアウトして持参すること」と予約確定のメールに記載した方が良いと思います。
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2020-01-29
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service from and to airport. Drivers helpful and made pleasant conversation. We will use Wien transfer again when we visit. THANKS
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-28
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
The driver met us at the airport, as promised, and was very polite & helpful. He briefed us on our journey to the hotel and the trip went well.On the return journey, the driver arrive on time, and found the quickest route through rush-hour Vienna. We arrived at the airport in plenty of time. Overall, an excellent service, one that we highly recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-21
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
the best service in Vienna, Ernesto best driver worldwide!!! thanks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-19
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-18
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very satisfactory. The car was not as spacious and the ride not as smooth as we might have hoped.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2020-01-16
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
On time for pick up and return. Polite drivers. No problems.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2020-01-08
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
It was perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-08
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-07
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-06
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Both airport and hotel pick up were right on time! Car comfortably seated four.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-06
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very good and thank you. Tony
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-05
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very polite driver and on time! No complaints at all.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Great service. On time and both drivers friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Exactly as described.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
All was perfect
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
De chauffeur stond al te wachten. Een prima rit voor een scherpe prijs!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-04
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
All good thank you will certainly recommend to one and all. Mr Robert Jack
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-03
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
5 stars all round
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2020-01-01
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
everything ok/ amnon binshtein
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-31
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Everything has been perfect. Fast, punctual. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-31
Vienna International Busterminal (VIB)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-27
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-26
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service - exactly what we wanted..... Driver was waiting by entrance, was really pleasant and friendly, speaking excellent English. Lovely car and pleasant journey to our hotel. Would definitely use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Muy recomendables, fueron superpuntuales tanto en el aeropuerto como en el hotel para recogernos. Eramos un grupo de 10 personas y nos llevaron dos furgonetas super amplias y muy cómodas. Ambos conductores fueron respectuosos en la conducción y nos ayudaron para la carga y descarga de equipaje. Decididamente es una empresa perfecta para el transfer en Viena. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-23
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Brilliant service and drivers, highly recommend.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-20
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
We were totally happy with the service. Our driver was punctual at both airport arrival and return trip to airport
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-20
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Driver was early and waiting for us. Very polite and professional. Thanks
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-19
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Great service!!!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-18
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Very good service. Punctual, clean and good value. Highly recommended.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-17
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
I arranged this for my stepdaughter jenna hunt, she says that the service was impeccable,prompt and nice cars.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-17
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. They were ready when needed and even when I requested a last minute time change, they were able to help. Would use them again and certainly recommend them.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-15
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very pleased with the service both ways. The vehicles were excellent and the drivers were both very helpful, especially the return driver. We would recommend this service to any friends visiting Vienna.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-15
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service. Would recommend
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-12
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Absolutt good service!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-12
Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Wien (VIE)
Fantastic service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-10
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-09
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Punctual, friendly and efficient. Great transfer service ! Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-08
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-07
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-12-07
Flughafen Wien (VIE)-Wien Stadt (alle Bezirke)
Very good service all round. Would use you again and also recommend you to others. Many thanks. Susan De Rosa
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5


Seiten: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8