Busca un traslado

Ruta:
Aeropuerto:
Destino:
Pasajeros:
Fecha y hora de llegada del vuelo (hora local):
Fecha y hora de salida del vuelo (hora local):

Comentarios de clientes

Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2020-03-12
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service very prompt and professional. Driver who collected us from the airport was very helpful and informative. Good value for money would definitely recommend have reviewed on trip advisor too
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-03-09
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Great service as always.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-03-03
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very happy with the service. Both drivers were punctual and courteous. We will be happy to recommend wientransfer.com in future.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-03-02
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Driver was friendly and efficient. It was a very smooth journey. Thank you.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-02-26
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Aucun souci, d'aucune sorte, malgré le fait que l'avion avait une heure de retard. Je recommande!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-02-13
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very satisfactory transfer. I would highly recommend this service.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-02-06
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Servicio correcto, puntual y coche tal como dice la descripción
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-02-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you.Everything was fine. We will use tour facilities in the future again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-02-02
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great cars with friendly drivers. Punctual and efficient, would highly recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-29
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
往路も復路もバウチャーの提出をドライバーから求められました。もし本当に必要ならば「バウチャーを2部(往復分)プリントアウトして持参すること」と予約確定のメールに記載した方が良いと思います。
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2020-01-29
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service from and to airport. Drivers helpful and made pleasant conversation. We will use Wien transfer again when we visit. THANKS
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-28
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The driver met us at the airport, as promised, and was very polite & helpful. He briefed us on our journey to the hotel and the trip went well.On the return journey, the driver arrive on time, and found the quickest route through rush-hour Vienna. We arrived at the airport in plenty of time. Overall, an excellent service, one that we highly recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-21
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
the best service in Vienna, Ernesto best driver worldwide!!! thanks!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-19
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-18
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very satisfactory. The car was not as spacious and the ride not as smooth as we might have hoped.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2020-01-16
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
On time for pick up and return. Polite drivers. No problems.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2020-01-08
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
It was perfect
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-08
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-06
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both airport and hotel pick up were right on time! Car comfortably seated four.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-06
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good and thank you. Tony
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-05
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very polite driver and on time! No complaints at all.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. On time and both drivers friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Exactly as described.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
De chauffeur stond al te wachten. Een prima rit voor een scherpe prijs!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All good thank you will certainly recommend to one and all. Mr Robert Jack
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-03
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 stars all round
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-01
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
everything ok/ amnon binshtein
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-31
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything has been perfect. Fast, punctual. Highly recommended.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-31
Vienna International Busterminal (VIB)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-27
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-26
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service - exactly what we wanted..... Driver was waiting by entrance, was really pleasant and friendly, speaking excellent English. Lovely car and pleasant journey to our hotel. Would definitely use again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-23
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Muy recomendables, fueron superpuntuales tanto en el aeropuerto como en el hotel para recogernos. Eramos un grupo de 10 personas y nos llevaron dos furgonetas super amplias y muy cómodas. Ambos conductores fueron respectuosos en la conducción y nos ayudaron para la carga y descarga de equipaje. Decididamente es una empresa perfecta para el transfer en Viena. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-23
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Brilliant service and drivers, highly recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-20
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were totally happy with the service. Our driver was punctual at both airport arrival and return trip to airport
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-20
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Driver was early and waiting for us. Very polite and professional. Thanks
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-19
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service!!!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-18
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Very good service. Punctual, clean and good value. Highly recommended.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-17
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I arranged this for my stepdaughter jenna hunt, she says that the service was impeccable,prompt and nice cars.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-17
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. They were ready when needed and even when I requested a last minute time change, they were able to help. Would use them again and certainly recommend them.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-15
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service both ways. The vehicles were excellent and the drivers were both very helpful, especially the return driver. We would recommend this service to any friends visiting Vienna.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-15
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. Would recommend
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-12
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutt good service!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-12
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Fantastic service.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-10
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-09
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctual, friendly and efficient. Great transfer service ! Thank you
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-08
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-07
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-07
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good service all round. Would use you again and also recommend you to others. Many thanks. Susan De Rosa
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5


Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8