Busca un traslado

Ruta:
Aeropuerto:
Destino:
Pasajeros:
Fecha y hora de llegada del vuelo (hora local):
Fecha y hora de salida del vuelo (hora local):

Comentarios de clientes

Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2020-01-08
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
It was perfect
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-08
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-06
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both airport and hotel pick up were right on time! Car comfortably seated four.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-06
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good and thank you. Tony
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-05
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very polite driver and on time! No complaints at all.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. On time and both drivers friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Exactly as described.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
De chauffeur stond al te wachten. Een prima rit voor een scherpe prijs!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-04
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All good thank you will certainly recommend to one and all. Mr Robert Jack
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-03
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 stars all round
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2020-01-01
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
everything ok/ amnon binshtein
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-31
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything has been perfect. Fast, punctual. Highly recommended.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-31
Vienna International Busterminal (VIB)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-27
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-26
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service - exactly what we wanted..... Driver was waiting by entrance, was really pleasant and friendly, speaking excellent English. Lovely car and pleasant journey to our hotel. Would definitely use again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-23
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Muy recomendables, fueron superpuntuales tanto en el aeropuerto como en el hotel para recogernos. Eramos un grupo de 10 personas y nos llevaron dos furgonetas super amplias y muy cómodas. Ambos conductores fueron respectuosos en la conducción y nos ayudaron para la carga y descarga de equipaje. Decididamente es una empresa perfecta para el transfer en Viena. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-23
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Brilliant service and drivers, highly recommend.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-20
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were totally happy with the service. Our driver was punctual at both airport arrival and return trip to airport
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-20
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Driver was early and waiting for us. Very polite and professional. Thanks
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-19
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service!!!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-18
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Very good service. Punctual, clean and good value. Highly recommended.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-17
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I arranged this for my stepdaughter jenna hunt, she says that the service was impeccable,prompt and nice cars.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-17
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. They were ready when needed and even when I requested a last minute time change, they were able to help. Would use them again and certainly recommend them.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-15
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service both ways. The vehicles were excellent and the drivers were both very helpful, especially the return driver. We would recommend this service to any friends visiting Vienna.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-15
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. Would recommend
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-12
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutt good service!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-12
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Fantastic service.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-10
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-09
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctual, friendly and efficient. Great transfer service ! Thank you
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-08
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-07
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-07
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good service all round. Would use you again and also recommend you to others. Many thanks. Susan De Rosa
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Hope the drivers can help on carrying the luggage to the car boots. We have few big luggages and a baby. Thanks for the consideration.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-03
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Waiting for us at airport
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-12-01
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Service impeccable Mon transfert de l'aéroport à Vienne centre était parfait. J'utiliserais de nouveau ce service une autre fois et je recommande sans hésiter Marie Ruis
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-30
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
EVERYTHING WAS REALLY PERFECT CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR SERVICES THANKS
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-28
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great driver, very friendly and helpful. 5 stars. Excellent English. The driver gave me a very good impression of Wien Transfer. I would use Wien Transfer again in the future!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-20
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Aeropuerto de Bratislava (BTS)
All great, both drivers were there on time, we were allowed to hook up our own phone to the stereo for the drive. Thank you very much. The minibus were almost new, though we paid for the premium class, we didn't expect a what looked like a 2019 Ford, with climate control in the rear.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-16
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect. Great driver.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-13
Vienna city (all areas)-Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)
Excellent service. With both transfers the drivers were not only friendly but very knowledgable about vienna. Would definitely use again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-13
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very professional and friendly drivers. We were impressed!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-08
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Krems an der Donau
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-11-06
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Outstanding service driver few minutes late not there on arrival no big deal. departure from hotel driver early full of information wish we had him both trips. Highly recommend this service
Puntualidad: 3   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-10-30
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
all good
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-10-23
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect and
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2019-10-23
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfecto
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-10-21
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-10-20
Aeropuerto de Viena (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything sas perfect, véhicule, driver and his ponctualily. I Will récolent thé service
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5


Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8