Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

2020-03-12
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service very prompt and professional. Driver who collected us from the airport was very helpful and informative. Good value for money would definitely recommend have reviewed on trip advisor too
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-03-09
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Great service as always.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-03-03
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very happy with the service. Both drivers were punctual and courteous. We will be happy to recommend wientransfer.com in future.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-03-02
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Driver was friendly and efficient. It was a very smooth journey. Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-02-26
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Aucun souci, d'aucune sorte, malgré le fait que l'avion avait une heure de retard. Je recommande!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-02-13
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very satisfactory transfer. I would highly recommend this service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-02-06
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Servicio correcto, puntual y coche tal como dice la descripción
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-02-04
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you.Everything was fine. We will use tour facilities in the future again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-02-02
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great cars with friendly drivers. Punctual and efficient, would highly recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-29
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
往路も復路もバウチャーの提出をドライバーから求められました。もし本当に必要ならば「バウチャーを2部(往復分)プリントアウトして持参すること」と予約確定のメールに記載した方が良いと思います。
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2020-01-29
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service from and to airport. Drivers helpful and made pleasant conversation. We will use Wien transfer again when we visit. THANKS
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-28
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The driver met us at the airport, as promised, and was very polite & helpful. He briefed us on our journey to the hotel and the trip went well.On the return journey, the driver arrive on time, and found the quickest route through rush-hour Vienna. We arrived at the airport in plenty of time. Overall, an excellent service, one that we highly recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-21
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
the best service in Vienna, Ernesto best driver worldwide!!! thanks!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-19
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-18
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very satisfactory. The car was not as spacious and the ride not as smooth as we might have hoped.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2020-01-16
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
On time for pick up and return. Polite drivers. No problems.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2020-01-08
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
It was perfect
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-08
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2020-01-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-06
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both airport and hotel pick up were right on time! Car comfortably seated four.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-06
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good and thank you. Tony
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-05
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very polite driver and on time! No complaints at all.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-04
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. On time and both drivers friendly and helpful. Would recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-04
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Exactly as described.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-04
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-04
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
De chauffeur stond al te wachten. Een prima rit voor een scherpe prijs!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-04
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All good thank you will certainly recommend to one and all. Mr Robert Jack
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-03
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 stars all round
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2020-01-01
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
everything ok/ amnon binshtein
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-31
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything has been perfect. Fast, punctual. Highly recommended.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-31
Vienna International Busterminal (VIB)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-27
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-26
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service - exactly what we wanted..... Driver was waiting by entrance, was really pleasant and friendly, speaking excellent English. Lovely car and pleasant journey to our hotel. Would definitely use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-23
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Muy recomendables, fueron superpuntuales tanto en el aeropuerto como en el hotel para recogernos. Eramos un grupo de 10 personas y nos llevaron dos furgonetas super amplias y muy cómodas. Ambos conductores fueron respectuosos en la conducción y nos ayudaron para la carga y descarga de equipaje. Decididamente es una empresa perfecta para el transfer en Viena. Lo recomiendo al 100%
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-23
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Brilliant service and drivers, highly recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-20
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were totally happy with the service. Our driver was punctual at both airport arrival and return trip to airport
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-20
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Driver was early and waiting for us. Very polite and professional. Thanks
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-19
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service!!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-18
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Very good service. Punctual, clean and good value. Highly recommended.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-17
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I arranged this for my stepdaughter jenna hunt, she says that the service was impeccable,prompt and nice cars.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-17
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. They were ready when needed and even when I requested a last minute time change, they were able to help. Would use them again and certainly recommend them.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-15
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service both ways. The vehicles were excellent and the drivers were both very helpful, especially the return driver. We would recommend this service to any friends visiting Vienna.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-15
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. Would recommend
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-12
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutt good service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-12
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Fantastic service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-10
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-09
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctual, friendly and efficient. Great transfer service ! Thank you
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-08
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-07
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-07
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good service all round. Would use you again and also recommend you to others. Many thanks. Susan De Rosa
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8