Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

2019-12-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Hope the drivers can help on carrying the luggage to the car boots. We have few big luggages and a baby. Thanks for the consideration.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2019-12-03
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Waiting for us at airport
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-12-01
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Service impeccable Mon transfert de l'aéroport à Vienne centre était parfait. J'utiliserais de nouveau ce service une autre fois et je recommande sans hésiter Marie Ruis
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-30
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
EVERYTHING WAS REALLY PERFECT CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR SERVICES THANKS
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-28
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great driver, very friendly and helpful. 5 stars. Excellent English. The driver gave me a very good impression of Wien Transfer. I would use Wien Transfer again in the future!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-20
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Bratislava (alle zones)
All great, both drivers were there on time, we were allowed to hook up our own phone to the stereo for the drive. Thank you very much. The minibus were almost new, though we paid for the premium class, we didn't expect a what looked like a 2019 Ford, with climate control in the rear.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-16
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect. Great driver.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-13
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Excellent service. With both transfers the drivers were not only friendly but very knowledgable about vienna. Would definitely use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-13
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very professional and friendly drivers. We were impressed!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-08
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Krems an der Donau
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-11-06
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Outstanding service driver few minutes late not there on arrival no big deal. departure from hotel driver early full of information wish we had him both trips. Highly recommend this service
Nauwgezetheid: 3   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-30
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
all good
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-23
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect and
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-10-23
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfecto
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-21
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-20
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything sas perfect, véhicule, driver and his ponctualily. I Will récolent thé service
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-17
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-16
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Bratislava (alle zones)
Alles hat perfekt geklappt. Danke für den guten Service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-12
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-12
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service at both pickup and return
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-09
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Muy profesionales y puntuales
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-04
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent driver All excellent 5 out of 5 We will use again
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-03
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We will recommend your company..
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-02
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Great driver, pleasant and helped with the luggage. He dropped us at our airline counters and everything went well. Five stars all around. Raynald Chartrand
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-10-01
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Very good service. Exactly what we were expecting. Reasonable price.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-22
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service even at 4am the driver was on time and helped with my luggage.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-19
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Bratislava (alle zones)
The driver was punctual, professional and pleasant.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-15
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-14
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The driver was really very very nice and courteous and the best part is he is an honest person....i forgot my mobile and came to return it back...... Much much appreciated
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-10
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
The driver was punctual, even early and the entire experience as expected. Would definitely use and recommend to others. Excellent price and service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Driver was punctual, he picked us up from the apartment where we were staying. The ride and the car were pleasant.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-03
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-03
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
This is an excellent service, my driver was very professional, polite and punctual - what more could I ask for? Great work WIEN TRANSFERS!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-09-02
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-31
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I always use wientransfer when going to Vienna. Service was excellent, Drivers Super nice and always on time . Thank you.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-31
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect!!!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-30
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-08-28
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything was excellent, would highly recommend.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-27
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-25
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent on all matters both on hin and out transfers.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-24
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Le chauffeur était très sympathique!! Et la voiture.. ou plutôt le van était très confortable et spacieux!! Je recommande sans hésitation!! Et j utiliserai à nouveau si besoin
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-16
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-16
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-12
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
From the airport to the hotel, the driver was not friendly. He was driving too fast. The transfer from hotel to airport was very good.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 5

2019-08-11
Krems an der Donau-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
Simply outstanding service from Walter - beyond expectations. Arrived early, pointed out key points of interest on our route, and beautifully clean vehicle. A pleasure riding with him.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-10
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very kind the driver. Good help after having a late flight Thanks
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-07
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-06
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
It worked just as expected.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-06
Vienna city (all areas)-Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)
It was good to use. He was a cheerful female driver. Although it was a few minutes behind the reservation time, I was relieved to contact me that I was late for the hotel. I also checked the plane I was going to ride and sent it to the terminal. I was able to ride with peace of mind with a gentle person by safe driving. The suitcase was safe because it was a big car.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-08-05
Luchthaven Wenen (VIE)-Brno
It was a very pleasant experience with nice driver, punctuality and good prices. Highly recommended!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5


Pagina: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7