Online taxi foglalás

Típus:
Reptér:
Város:
Utasok száma:
Repülőgép érkezése:
Repülőgép indulása:

Utasaink írták rólunk

Oldalak: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

2018-11-15
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 1   Sofőr: 1   Jármű: 3

2018-11-14
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Service rapide et efficace. Quelques commentaires à l'arrivée sur la route empruntée auraient été un plus.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 4   Jármű: 4

2018-11-12
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything was ok. When we arrived un Viena se had to wait but It was because we arrived earlier.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-11-12
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
parfait pour tout.merci beaucoup
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-11-06
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-11-05
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-11-02
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Clean cars Friendly and helpful staff Everything great. We will booked it again. Thanks
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-11-02
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
loved the wifi on board. perhaps a more readily visible destination signs at the airport. the sign faces the other way when coming out of the exit. I was waiting in the wrong queue at first before I saw the other stops.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-31
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
We did enjoy our rides even though both were at the early hours of the morning. I do recommend Wientransfer to all.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-31
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Efficient, punctual service. No hesitation in recommending Wien Transfer
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 4

2018-10-30
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
excellent service
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-26
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Ausgezeichnet!!! Ich werde nächstes Mal auch WIEN TRANSFER brauchen. Vielen Dank!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-26
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
this pertains to driver who picked us up at the airport.He was hard to find..in front of exit area away from other pickups.Parked his vehicle long distance from pick-up area. Drove erratic like he was angry
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 1   Jármű: 3

2018-10-23
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-23
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-23
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-23
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Un transfert à l aéroport de vienne idéal! La voiture était en bas de l immeuble à l heure précise, le chauffeur nous a aidé à charger nos valises,il nous a depôse a la porte du terminal à peine 20 minutes plus tard, la voiture était très confortable pour une option «  économique » Nous sommes très heureux d avoir choisi ce prestataire
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-22
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-22
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-22
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-22
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-22
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-22
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-22
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-21
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
It was easy to find him as we arrived in the airport. However i was disaapointed that the drivers did not coordinate and communicate well. We were 11 of us and the driver didn't know although we made a booking accordingly. We had to carry our suitcases and find the other driver in the airport. On top of that, the driver complained to us that his 20 mins parking ticket would be over.(clearly it wasn't our fault.there was no delay.) He was being friendly and asking us where we were from etc. It's nice to be talkative and be friendly, but he started critivizing our nationality and culture which was very unpleasant. The other driver was very nice and helpful. We also had our way back to the airport. Also it was very good. The drivers were on time for pick up and took us to the airport 15 mins earlier than schedule.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 3   Jármű: 5

2018-10-20
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-17
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
I only booked it for getting from the airport to hotel .I was that impressed with the service that I booked the return for getting back to the airport.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-17
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-15
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Our driver, Albert if im not mistaken.. is very friendly and has excellent english.. definately a 5 star driver. Please send my regards to him. Couple from Indonesia :)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 4

2018-10-10
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Fantastic service. Will recommend
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-07
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Was a great experience and will definitely use your service again, and recommend it to my friends.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-04
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 4   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-03
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Hi the best transfer we have had so far.The car was the top of the range Merc and the driver was so helpful and he was there waiting for us and the return was just as good he came early to make sure we got. to the airport on time as the traffic was very bad as it was peek time on thr road 10 out 10
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-10-01
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Bit too fast
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 4   Jármű: 5

2018-10-01
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 4

2018-09-29
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-26
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
very efficient, punctual and courteous service! I took them from and to the airport very reasonable priced!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-24
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-22
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent option!
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-20
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. On time. Wold you recommend
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-19
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-17
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Súper contentos con el servicio ofrecido! Puntualidad, comomidad y el chófer muy simpático y conducía muy bien! Lo recomiendo 100%
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-15
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-13
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 4   Jármű: 5

2018-09-12
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Pozsony (minden kerület)
I have no complaints at all about the service you provided, it was top class. You sent me one email which confirmed everything I needed to know so I didn't need to contact you again, the drivers were brilliant and both very funny, and were informative and friendly. I would highly recommend your company to others and have put a positive review on trip advisor for you. Kind regards, Ben
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-12
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Our driver Marious( not sure how to spell it) was very friendly and gave us a lot of information. The ride and service was excellent! will use it again
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-06
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Very comfortable with best driver. Thanks.
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
5 Stars all round
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-05
Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service, punctual, friendly
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5

2018-09-03
Vienna city (all areas)-Bécs Repülőtér (VIE)
Very good service
Pontosság: 5   Sofőr: 5   Jármű: 5


Oldalak: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7