Aerodromski taksi

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Datum in ura prihoda letala:
Datum in ura odhoda letala:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

2019-12-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutt good service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-12
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Fantastic service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-09
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctual, friendly and efficient. Great transfer service ! Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good service all round. Would use you again and also recommend you to others. Many thanks. Susan De Rosa
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Hope the drivers can help on carrying the luggage to the car boots. We have few big luggages and a baby. Thanks for the consideration.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Waiting for us at airport
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-12-01
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Service impeccable Mon transfert de l'aéroport à Vienne centre était parfait. J'utiliserais de nouveau ce service une autre fois et je recommande sans hésiter Marie Ruis
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
EVERYTHING WAS REALLY PERFECT CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR SERVICES THANKS
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great driver, very friendly and helpful. 5 stars. Excellent English. The driver gave me a very good impression of Wien Transfer. I would use Wien Transfer again in the future!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
All great, both drivers were there on time, we were allowed to hook up our own phone to the stereo for the drive. Thank you very much. The minibus were almost new, though we paid for the premium class, we didn't expect a what looked like a 2019 Ford, with climate control in the rear.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-16
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect. Great driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-13
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Excellent service. With both transfers the drivers were not only friendly but very knowledgable about vienna. Would definitely use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-13
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very professional and friendly drivers. We were impressed!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Krems an der Donau
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-11-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Outstanding service driver few minutes late not there on arrival no big deal. departure from hotel driver early full of information wish we had him both trips. Highly recommend this service
Punctuality: 3   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
all good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect and
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-10-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfecto
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-21
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything sas perfect, véhicule, driver and his ponctualily. I Will récolent thé service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-17
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-16
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
Alles hat perfekt geklappt. Danke für den guten Service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service at both pickup and return
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-09
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Muy profesionales y puntuales
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent driver All excellent 5 out of 5 We will use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We will recommend your company..
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-02
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Great driver, pleasant and helped with the luggage. He dropped us at our airline counters and everything went well. Five stars all around. Raynald Chartrand
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-10-01
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Very good service. Exactly what we were expecting. Reasonable price.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service even at 4am the driver was on time and helped with my luggage.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
The driver was punctual, professional and pleasant.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The driver was really very very nice and courteous and the best part is he is an honest person....i forgot my mobile and came to return it back...... Much much appreciated
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-10
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
The driver was punctual, even early and the entire experience as expected. Would definitely use and recommend to others. Excellent price and service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Driver was punctual, he picked us up from the apartment where we were staying. The ride and the car were pleasant.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-03
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
This is an excellent service, my driver was very professional, polite and punctual - what more could I ask for? Great work WIEN TRANSFERS!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I always use wientransfer when going to Vienna. Service was excellent, Drivers Super nice and always on time . Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-30
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-08-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything was excellent, would highly recommend.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-25
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent on all matters both on hin and out transfers.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-24
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Le chauffeur était très sympathique!! Et la voiture.. ou plutôt le van était très confortable et spacieux!! Je recommande sans hésitation!! Et j utiliserai à nouveau si besoin
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-16
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-16
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7