Transfer z lotniska

Trasa:
Lotnisko:
Miasto:
pasażerowie:
Przyloty:
Odloty:

Opinie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

2019-12-12
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutt good service!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-12
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
Fantastic service.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-10
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-09
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctual, friendly and efficient. Great transfer service ! Thank you
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-08
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-07
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-07
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good service all round. Would use you again and also recommend you to others. Many thanks. Susan De Rosa
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
Hope the drivers can help on carrying the luggage to the car boots. We have few big luggages and a baby. Thanks for the consideration.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 4   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-03
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Waiting for us at airport
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-12-01
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Service impeccable Mon transfert de l'aéroport à Vienne centre était parfait. J'utiliserais de nouveau ce service une autre fois et je recommande sans hésiter Marie Ruis
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-30
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
EVERYTHING WAS REALLY PERFECT CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR SERVICES THANKS
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-28
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great driver, very friendly and helpful. 5 stars. Excellent English. The driver gave me a very good impression of Wien Transfer. I would use Wien Transfer again in the future!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-20
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Bratysława miasto (cały obszar)
All great, both drivers were there on time, we were allowed to hook up our own phone to the stereo for the drive. Thank you very much. The minibus were almost new, though we paid for the premium class, we didn't expect a what looked like a 2019 Ford, with climate control in the rear.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-16
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect. Great driver.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-13
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
Excellent service. With both transfers the drivers were not only friendly but very knowledgable about vienna. Would definitely use again.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-13
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very professional and friendly drivers. We were impressed!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-08
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Krems an der Donau
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-11-06
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Outstanding service driver few minutes late not there on arrival no big deal. departure from hotel driver early full of information wish we had him both trips. Highly recommend this service
Punktualność: 3   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-30
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
all good
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-23
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All was perfect and
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2019-10-23
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfecto
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-21
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-20
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything sas perfect, véhicule, driver and his ponctualily. I Will récolent thé service
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-17
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-16
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Bratysława miasto (cały obszar)
Alles hat perfekt geklappt. Danke für den guten Service.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-12
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-12
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service at both pickup and return
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-09
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Muy profesionales y puntuales
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-04
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent driver All excellent 5 out of 5 We will use again
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-03
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We will recommend your company..
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-02
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
Great driver, pleasant and helped with the luggage. He dropped us at our airline counters and everything went well. Five stars all around. Raynald Chartrand
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-10-01
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
Very good service. Exactly what we were expecting. Reasonable price.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-22
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service even at 4am the driver was on time and helped with my luggage.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-19
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Bratysława miasto (cały obszar)
The driver was punctual, professional and pleasant.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-15
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-14
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The driver was really very very nice and courteous and the best part is he is an honest person....i forgot my mobile and came to return it back...... Much much appreciated
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-10
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
The driver was punctual, even early and the entire experience as expected. Would definitely use and recommend to others. Excellent price and service.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
Driver was punctual, he picked us up from the apartment where we were staying. The ride and the car were pleasant.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-03
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-03
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
This is an excellent service, my driver was very professional, polite and punctual - what more could I ask for? Great work WIEN TRANSFERS!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-02
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-31
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I always use wientransfer when going to Vienna. Service was excellent, Drivers Super nice and always on time . Thank you.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-31
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect!!!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-30
Vienna city (all areas)-Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2019-08-28
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything was excellent, would highly recommend.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-27
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-25
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent on all matters both on hin and out transfers.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-24
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Le chauffeur était très sympathique!! Et la voiture.. ou plutôt le van était très confortable et spacieux!! Je recommande sans hésitation!! Et j utiliserai à nouveau si besoin
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-16
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-16
Lotnisko Wiedeń (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7