Book your transfer

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2017-12-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend booking this transfer
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very happy with the service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-13
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All good...
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Professional, efficient and prompt service. Good local information from our driver on arrival in Vienna.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
This service was unquestionable. As soon as we exited baggage claim our driver was waiting for us with a sign. Took us straight to the car and took us to our hotel with a guided tour on route. Our transfer to the airport was just as brilliant, very prompt and precise, would definitely recommend. Thank you very much Happy customer United Kingdom
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-09
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
Everything was excellent, thank you !
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We were very happy with the service. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect timing, great driver, everything went to plan - thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect, really couldn’t fault your service. We will definitely be using you again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Reliable services. Thank you.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctual, polite driver and well driven. A very good service. Would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Brno
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-12-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Service impeccable pour aller et retour aeroport domicile. Je recommande cette compagnie
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctual, arrived on time, clean vehicles, polite drivers.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The driver on the return journey was friendly and courteous. The one who collected me from the airport spoke very little English he was smiley but it made for a very quiet journey. The other driver was much easier to deal with.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-12-01
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
Punctuality 5 Driver 5 Vehicle 5
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Completely trouble-free transfer. Very pleasant driver --with excellent English!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Brilliant service both from and to the airport!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-28
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
All was excellent, thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
I would give 5 stars for everything. The driver in particular was excellent. He was very friendly and told us a lot about Vienna during our journey to the hotel. Probably the best taxi service I have ever used.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-26
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
absolutely seven stars for price punctuality cars and drivers
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-18
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-16
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
both drivers to and from airport were right on time (actually early). The driver who brought me to my hotel was kind enough to point out landmarks and some famous attractions. Both drivers were courteous, did a good job navigating traffic and had clean cars. Two things about the first driver, though -- he was wearing jeans (although he did have on a blazer) and he walked faster than I could comfortably keep up with him -- this after an 8 hour transatlantic flight. I wished he would have slowed down a bit. Thanks very much. Yes, I would use your service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-16
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Linz
Simple and excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. Many thanks.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
excellent service, trés fiable et ponctuel
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-11-01
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
The driver was early for the pickup, very helpful in loading, and a good driver. I would definitely recommend this service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-29
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
*****got all 3
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service would highly recommend to anyone
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-23
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Prompt, polite, clean car, nothing bad to say and would happily use again and recommend to friends and colleagues.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-22
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
V helpful. V polite. Recommended good restaurant for lunch.will use service again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-18
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Right on time and a perfect ride to our hotel bij a friendly driver
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-18
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service, I would definitely use them again. I recommend this
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent Service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-12
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service! Very friendly driver! I would definitely recommend it!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-11
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service. Met at VIE and lift to hotel. Highly recommend
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
All absolutely first class thank you. We will use you again for the return trip to the airport on 10 October
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-10-05
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
excellent service, friendly and professional driver
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10