Book your transfer

Airport:
City:
Route:
Passengers:
Flight arrival date and time:
Flight departure date and time:

Passenger reviews

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

2017-04-19
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-18
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
5 stars on all categories. We were very happy with the service!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-02
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Wonderful transfer service ! We were two ladies arriving after a very long flight.... The chauffeurs helped with the luggage & was exceptionally polite & great service. Would highly recommend & we used them for both our transfers. Gita
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-04-02
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
A excellent service - we were very pleased. The drivers were on time and very helpful and pleasant. Would definitely use again, as the service couldn't have been better.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-30
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both drivers were very nice
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-29
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
all ok. Thanks
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-28
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Superb....on time, very clean car, very polite driver. Overall the best transfer company I have ever used. Thanks very much
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-25
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service and friendly driver.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-23
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Excellent service, as always.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Great service with a polite, informative and professional driver
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything was good .The driver was in time and the airport .And the driver at the hotel .I will use it again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
This was a very helpful and affordable service. Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-21
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
We used this service again for the trip from the airport and back again and it was just as good as last time. The driver was helpful and polite, and the car was spotless. Excellent value for money.Highly recommended.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-20
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
excellent, problem=free transfer with wonderful drivers. thank you!! will definitely use your service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-18
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service, thank you very much!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Absolutely brilliant. Our driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was very friendly and helpful. The car was a beautifully clean Mercedes estate and was driven very smoothly. Our return journey was booked for 17.15 and the driver arrived at the hotel at 17.00 - the same excellent driver who picked us up from the airport! I have no hesitation in recommending this company and I would certainly use them again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
we are very glad we booked a car with your service. the driver was waiting for us at Arrivals with the sign which had our name on it. he took us straight to the hotel. we intend to use the service again when we go back to the airport. thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-13
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything was as I expected. I was very satisfied with the service. Thank you. Will use your service again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-10
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Bratislava city (all areas)
Good experience overall, thanks.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-09
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Driver was waiting with a clear sign - excellent service - will book again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-08
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent Service drivers waiting on time and lovely vehicles with helpful polite drivers. Would definitely use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
I used Wien transfer for 3 transfers. I had the same driver 2 times and he was wonderful and without me asking he put on English music. He was punctual and a very good driver. I was pleased to see it was the same driver for the return journey. Our trip to the airport for my final journey was very good as well was punctual and a good driver. Thank you! Camille
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-07
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Both drivers were absolutely brilliant - on time, friendly, helpful
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-07
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
No problems. Happy with excellent service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
An excellent service. Thank you very much.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-06
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Clear iPad sign at exit. Excellent service and great value.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-03
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with the service provided. Would definitely rebook.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-03-01
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
The drivers were punctual, polite and friendly. First rate service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-02-27
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service. We had the same driver for both journeys and he pointed out places of interest. Would definitely use Wien Transfer again and recommend to friends.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-26
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Danke!!!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very good service. I'm very satisfied. Thank you for the safe trips.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Everything perfect. The drivers were in perfect time. Clean and comfortable E class.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-22
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Five stars on all accounts. Very impressive and welcoming service and lovely driver who pointed out places of interest as we drove to the hotel. Thank you very much indeed for excellent service and, as and when I ever come to Vienna again, I will certain use your service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-21
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect and excellent value for money. Both drivers were very punctual and friendly.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-15
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
very good service
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent trouble free and friendly service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2017-02-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you! It took all the stress out of getting to and from the airport. I will definitely use you again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-14
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Perfect
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-06
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Worth for money! The taxi was very punctual and the drive was very polite. Would not hesitate to use again
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-04
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Thank you for your prompt service. If we come back to Vienna we wull certainly use your taxi service again. We thoroughly enjoyed Vienna and the Gregorian concert we went to see. We were very very impressed with the cleanliness of your beautiful city and also the efficiency and punctuality of your underground system, which we used a lot. Regards Lesley Stenhoues
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-02
Vienna city (all areas)-Vienna Airport (VIE)
Sehr guf.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-02-01
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent service, lovely driver, great value, highly recommend this company
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-01-31
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Very pleased with service. Driver very pleasant and informative.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2017-01-29
Vienna Airport (VIE)-Vienna city (all areas)
Excellent, driver was fantastic gave wonderful commentary during transfer would definitely use this transfer service again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6